10 LOVE NOTES TO GO WITH ROMANTIC GIFTS:

1. Buy your sweetheart a lottery ticket and attach a note that reads, “I hit the jackpot when I found you!” or “You are one in a million.”

Between Hope and Fear- Alma Tadema 2. Send a dozen roses or other flowers. ( Meaning of Flowers ). 11 of them should be the same color and one should be a contrasting color. For example: 11 red roses and one white one. Include a note that says, “In every bunch there’s one who stands out – and you are that one.”

3. Send your love a mixed bouquet of flowers with this quote:”We are the leaves of one branch, the drops of one sea, the flowers of one garden.” – (Jean Baptiste Henry Lacordaire)

4. Or send them tulips with this note: “I’ve got tulips! Two-lips to kiss you all over!”

5. Give them a bouquet of sunflowers with a romantic greeting card that has the romantic lyrics from Stevie Wonder’s “You Are The Sunshine Of My Life.”

6. Give your beloved a clock or watch with a note that says, “I’ll always make time for you.”

7. Purchase a four leaf clover and give it to your beloved with the words, “I’m so lucky I found you!”

8. Give your beloved a small flowering plant with a note: “My love blooms for you.” or “I bloom with your love.”

9. Buy your mate something with a star motif like an ornament or star shaped pendant or ring. Attach of love note that reads, “I am like a falling star who has finally found her(his) place next to another in a lovely constellation, where we will sparkle in the heavens forever.: – (Amy Tan)

10. Give your beloved a portrait or picture of themselves with a love note that says, “This is my beloved and this is my friend.” – (Song of Solomon)

One Response

  1. […] 10 Love Notes to Go With Romantic Gifts: (romancegoddess.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

